The power of the written blog

My nineteen year old neice asked, via Facebook – should I start a blog?

My answer? GO FOR IT!

I’m really quite surprised by the impact this blog has had on me. I’ve noticed that I’m more aware of anything I’ve blogged about and  I think already it has helped me to stay committed and focused on my goals.

I’ve always known about the power of writing, but there is a different power behind the ‘Publish’ button.

So if anyone were to ask me if they should write a blog, my answer would be

absolutely go for it, whatever the motives, whatever topic!

Uylsses butterfly

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

